Executive Team

Dr. Heather White
Associate Vice President and Dean of Students
Dr. Mary Kay Carodine
Assistant Vice President
Dr. Nancy Chrystal-Green
Assistant Vice President
Kim Pace, J.D.
Assistant Vice President
Will Atkins
Interim Assistant Vice President
Elizabeth Amdur
Director of Finance
Tina Horvath
Senior Director of Housing & Residence Life
Sara Tanner
Chief of Staff | Director of Marketing & Strategic Communications
Dr. Lane Washington
Director of Strategic Initiatives

Administrative Support

Kathy Chambers
Executive Assistant to the Vice President D'Andra Mull
Lennette Reshard
Administrative Specialist to Associate Vice President & Dean of Students Heather White
Laurie Hoopaugh
Administrative Specialist to Assistant Vice President Nancy Chrystal-Green
Executive Assistant to Tina Horvath

Pin It on Pinterest