Name
PositionDepartmentPhoneEmailTerm  
Jolene Cacciatore Director, Gainesville Sports CommissionCommunity 338-9300jcacciatore@gainesvillesports.com2020
Karley Counts Associate DirectorReitz Union294-3954kcounts@ufsa.ufl.edu2020
Christian DePersio Chaircdepersio@ufl.edu2020
Justin Donnelly Assistant DirectorStudent Affairs392-1665jdonnelly@ufsa.ufl.edu2022
Colson Douglas colson.douglas@ufl.edu2020
Craig Hill Associate Vice PresidentBusiness Affairs392-1336craighill@ufl.edu2020
Aaron Hobson Associate Director, FacilitiesStudent Affairs273-2425aaronh@recsports.ufl.edu2020
Wade MacLarenAsst. Director of Operations Support SvcsBusiness Affairs352-1153Maclarenwe@ufl.edu2022
Brittany McGivernbmcgivern@ufl.edu2020
Jason NanceAssociate ProfessorLaw 273-0992nance@law.ufl.edu2020
Hayli Parkshayliparks@ufl.edu2020
Lynda Reinhart Director, Multi Purpose FacilityO'Connell Center392-5500lyndar@ufl.edu2020
Lindsey Thomas Assistant Athletics Director UAA375-4683lindseyt@gators.ufl.edu2020
Asia Thorpe asiabri@ufl.edu2020



Pin It on Pinterest